Registration Know How

All of you have registered for classes at least once before, however, it is easy to forget some of the things you need to do while registering for classes. Go check out the new bulletin board that I put up yesterday for some refreshers and maybe some new tips and tricks that you were never taught. If registering for classes is stressing you out and you need someone to help sort through your classes with you, I would love to help! I know a decent amount as far as engineering classes go  in particular, but I like the puzzle that creating a schedule causes regardless of major. Come see me or my new board if you need help!

-Amanda

One thought on “Registration Know How

Leave a Reply

