Impromptu Henna

Check out some of the henna designs from last night! They all turned out awesome!

What started out as an idea of doing henna in the hallway for an hour  or two, turned into an all night drop in kind of event. I enjoyed every moment of it! Thanks to those that stopped by my door to chat while I did the henna for you early in the evening, those of you who invited me to do henna and watch a movie with you later, and to those of you who waited for me to do rounds because you were excited to get some henna done after hearing about the event. After a long week I hope that everyone  was able to relieve some stress by being creative with the henna and just hanging out with friends. I’m not sure if y’all enjoyed it more that I did henna on you or that I enjoyed getting to do most of the drawing. It was a good stress relieving night all around I hope! 

-Amanda

One thought on “Impromptu Henna

Leave a Reply

