Just keep swimmin’

For many of you, the semester is really starting to pick up. The weeks ahead include projects, exams and presentations. I hope you remember not to get overwhelmed by it too much. You will make it through, I know it! Like Dory says in Finding Nemo, “just keep swimmin”! I hope you find the little encouraging note that I put in your mail boxes!

On a side note, if you need your mail box combination let me know. It looks like some of you haven’t checked your mail boxes all semester. How are you supposed to get encouraging notes from me if, I can’t get the note in your box because it is stuffed full?

Have a good Wednesday!

-Amands

Leave a Reply

